Congratulations to the New Local 714 Leadership Team!

On June 28, 2022, AFSCME Local 714 members elected their new leadership team. Here are the election results:


  • President: Wilfredo Medina
  • Vice President: Sheryl Feducia
  • Secretary: Richard Woo
  • Treasurer: Jermaine Williams

Executive Board Members (in alphabetical order):

  • Brenda Arrington (Hartford)
  • Sarah Barr (Bridgeport/Stamford)
  • Chris Duda (Willimantic)
  • David Forsyth (New Haven)
  • Ryan Kennedy (Middletown)
  • Gillian Lozinak (Torrington/Waterbury)
  • Charmaine Patterson (At Large)
  • Mike Stebe (Central Office)

Congratulations to our Officers and Executive Board members, and thanks to everyone who ran for office. We have lots to do, and we will get it done, because we are Stronger Together!